My Daughter said that she wanted to see more photos . . . . so here they are

1st Birthday!

My 1st Birthday!

whatever happened to Baby Jan?

whatever happened to Baby Jan?  Marissa, see that book on the table?  It is in pieces, but I’ve saved it for you & Zenda

Here I am with cousin Tim at our very geekiest.

Here I am with cousin Dr. Tim at our very geekiest.  And we’re looking like twins.  Oh my, love the matching shirts.

GEEEEEK!

GEEEEEK!  Daddy Ray, what were you thinking!

Grandma made the fabulous popcorn cake!  Taken with Joe & Meg

Grandma made the fabulous popcorn cake! Taken with Joe & Meg

you wild thing you . . .going to a slumber party with my new "Beach Boys" album & wearing my new stretch pants with a stirrup stretch pants.  Wow!

adolescence is so  awful . . .going to a slumber party with my “Beach Boys” album & wearing my new stirrup stretch pants with white socks.  say no more.

a fun day with the Morelands.  Any day was fun there!

a fun day with the Morelands. Any day was fun with the Moreland family!

being supervised on my piano lessons -- wish it had been jazz piano

being supervised on my piano lessons — wish it had been jazz piano

I don't remember dressing this dog, but I am sure someone else will.

I don’t remember dressing this dog, but I am sure someone else will.  Taken at the Bumpas home.

Marissa & Momoogy

Marissa & Momoogy

1st doll house

1st doll house & also when I learned that  I never wanted to be an interior decorator

One response

  1. Mom, these are incredible! Keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

Posts About Dead Relatives

All Gene Pools Need Chlorine

Your Genetic Genealogist

All Gene Pools Need Chlorine

Unclaimed Ancestors

Connecting old photos with the families searching for them.

notsofancynancy

How the hell did I get here?

V.L. Brunskill

author, reunited adoptee, truth advocate

Ephemeral New York

Chronicling an ever-changing city through faded and forgotten artifacts

Posts About Dead Relatives

All Gene Pools Need Chlorine

Chips Off the Old Block

A blog devoted to genealogical wanderings - dedicated to family near and far, through distance and time

openSNP

crowdsourcing genome wide association studies

